Visas Info

Greece Visa

Greece Visa Information:

Citizens of the following EU and other European countries do not need a visa to enter Greece (and the Schengen area). They have only to produce a passport or an  I.D. card at the border.   Bulgaria Cyprus CzechRepublic
Estonia Ireland Latvia Lichtenstein Lithuania Hungary Malta Poland Romania Slovakia Slovenia Switzerland United Kingdom For holders of regular passports of the following countries who wish to visit Greece (and the Schengen area) and stay up to 3 months (90 days) within a six (6) month period, NO  visa is required:
         Andorra Argentina Australia Brazil Brunei Darussalam Canada Chile Costa Rica The Holy See (Vatican)                     Croatia El Salvador Guatemala Honduras Israel Japan Malaysia Mexico Monaco New Zealand                      Panama Paraguay San Marino Singapore South Korea USA Uruguay Venezuela Nicaragua
Holders of regular passports  from the rest of the world need a visa in order to enter Greece (and the Schengen area) NOTE: When travelling to Greece on a tourist visa, visitors are required to have travel insurance that covers cases of medical or other emergencies for the duration of the stay. Click here for Greece Visa Information
Share Your Visa Experience
Fields marked with a are required
* Name: 
* Email Address: 
* Topic Subject: 
* Topic Detail: 
* Enter Code:  code