Namibia Visa

Namibia Visa

10 Best Places to Visit

Namibia Visa Information:

Visa Requirements

Nationals from the countries listed below are not required to obtain Visas to travel to Namibia for visits shorter than three months:

Angola Ireland Portugal
Australia Italy Russian Federation
Austria Japan Commonwealth of Independent States of the former USSR
Belgium Kenya South Africa
Botswana Lesotho Singapore
Brazil Liechtenstein Spain
Canada Luxembourg Swaziland
Cuba Macau (SAR) Sweden
Denmark Malaysia Switzerland
Finland Malawi Tanzania
France Mozambique United Kingdom
Germany New Zealand United States of America
Hong Kong (SAR) Netherlands Zambia
Iceland Norway Zimbabwe

 Click here for Namibia Visa Information